AOSC Board of Consultants

Professor Mark Onslow

Principal Research Fellow National Health and Medical Research Council Director, Australian Stuttering Research Centre The University of Sydney

PO Box 170 Lidcombe NSW 1825 Australia

Phone: (Direct) 61-2-9351-9767 (Assistant) 61-2-9351-9061 Fax: 61-2-9351-9392

m.onslow@fhs.usyd.edu.au

Professor Gail Whiteford

Head of Albury Wodonga Campus Centre Director, RIPPLE – Centre for Research into Professional Practice Learning & Education

Chair, Occupational Therapy Charles Sturt University PO Box 789 Albury NSW 2640 Australia Ph: 61 2 60519806 gwhiteford@csu.edu.au

Professor Margaret Alston

Director of Centre for Rural Social Research Wagga Wagga Campus Charles Sturt University Ph: 61 2 6933 2778 malston@csu.edu.au

Professor Ann Wilcock

andwilco@ozemail.com.au

Professor Elizabeth Townsend

Professor & Director, School of Occupational Therapy Dalhousie University 5869 University Avenue, Forrest Building Room 215 Halifax Nova Scotia, Canada Liz.townsend@dal.ca

Professor Maralynne Mitcham

Professor & Director of Occupational Therapy Program Medical University of South Carolina Charleston, South Carolina 29412 mitchamm@musc.edu

Professor Gwynnyth Llewellyn Dean, Faculty of Health Science Sesquicentenary Professor & Foundation Chair, School of Occupation and Leisure Sciences.

University of Sydney dean@fhs.usyd.edu.au Ph: 61 2 9351 9213